Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Goat Girl offer a visual taste of debut album cut 'The Man'

Words: Sam Geary

Taken from their self-titled 19-track debut album, produced by Dan Carey and out on April 6 on Rough Trade Records, South London indie foursome Goat Girl share ‘The Man’.

The swirling, lo-fi number comes with a video too. Directed by CC Wade, the clip is based on The Beatles's 1964 movie A Hard Day's Night.

Watch above.

Live dates

31 MANCHESTER Deaf Institute

01 CARDIFF Wales Goes Pop
09 NEWCASTLE The Cluny
10 EDINBURGH Sneaky Pete’s
12 LIVERPOOL The Magnet
13 DUBLIN Grand Social
14 SHEFFIELD Picture House Social
16 BIRMINGHAM Hare & Hounds
17 LONDON The Garage
19 LEICESTER The Cookie
20 LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
21 BRIGHTON The Haunt

No comments:

Post a Comment