Sunday, January 22, 2017

Introducing :: Lullaby

Words: Sam Geary

North London’s alt-rock band Lullaby only released their debut single ‘A Lie’ - produced by their bassist Dan Holloway - at the end of last year, but with its plentiful hooks and energy (“The riff was born from playing a completely out of tune guitar"), the quartet are already looking good for 2017.

Despite having only played a total number of gigs you could easily count on the fingers of one hand, Lullaby have impressed those who have been lucky enough to catch them in their early stages. They next play Boston Music Rooms, London (supporting Dead!) - SOLD OUT - on February 3.

Lullaby are: Lewis Knaggs - vocals, guitar; Nathan Grace - guitar/backing vocals; Daniel Holloway - bass/backing vocals, Theo Grace - drums/backing vocals.

More info: FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment