Friday, June 15, 2018

Stream Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever new album ‘Hope Downs’

Words: Sam Geary

Melbourne's indie rock five-piece Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever release their debut album, ‘Hope Downs’ today (June 15) via Sub Pop.

Following last year's 'The French Press' EP, the new 10-track album can be heard in full below.

The band return to the UK later this year, after an appearance at Green Man festival in August.

19 Green Man festival

18 Cardiff University SU
19 Academy 2, Manchester
21 Stylus, Leeds
23 Concorde 2, Brighton
24 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
25 O2 Academy, Oxford
29 KOKO, London

No comments:

Post a Comment