Friday, December 14, 2018

Bristol band Lunarcy make their debut with eponymously titled single

Words: Sam Geary

Produced by Tim Andersson, and released at the end of last month, Bristol four-piece Lunarcy make their debut with this eponymously titled single.

The sub-four minute reverbed number switches between the experimental and shoegaze-esque, while fielding wiry guitars and and a lighter melodic chorus.

Follow on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment